Friday, 9 April 2021

Mumbai (MI) vs Bangalore (RCB), 1st Match 2021, RCB won by 2 wickets, RCB win the Toss and elected to field, Check the playing XI

Welcome to the much awaited IPL tournament 2021 match number 1 between  last year champion mighty Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore . MA Chidambaram Stadium will host the 1st Match of the IPL 2021 series when MI o square off against RCB. Match 1. It's all over! Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 2 wicketsMumbai vs Bangalore, 1st Match, RCB win the Toss and elected to field

Live coverage of IPL T20 matches between MI and RCB will be broadcast live on the Star Sports Network (Star Sports Hindi HD / SD).

RCB win the opening match of vivi ipl 2021 by 2 wickets .what a great match we have in this 2021.

RCB restrict MI to a total of 159 runs. 


RCB won the toss and elected to field first.


Mumbai Indians (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Chris Lynn, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan(w), Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Marco Jansen, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Virat Kohli(c), Rajat Patidar, AB de Villiers(w), Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Christian, Washington Sundar, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Broadcast : 
Live Streaming of match will be telecast on HotStar. and you can check the live score in Cricbuzz


Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

I am a sports blogger . Love Cricket and Records , So stay updated with the Match and records .