Friday, 4 December 2020

Australia vs India : 1st T20 , India beat Australia by 11 runs

Canberra Cricket Stadium will host the 1st Match of the T20 bilateral when India square off against Australia on Friday. In the first T20 match played between India and Australia, the Indian team defeated Australia by 11 runs.

With this victory, the Indian team has managed to get a 1-0 lead in the bilateral series, after losing the toss and batting first. In reply, 161 runs were scored in 20 overs, in response to which Australia's team scored only 150 runs.Watch LIVE : Australia vs India : 1st T20 , Live Cricket

MATCH DETAIL                                                                                                         

VENUE Canberra Cricket Ground

The first match of the T 20 series between India and Australia will be played on Canberra ground today. After losing in the one-day series, the Indian team would like to return to the T20 series.

Ravindra Jadeja scored an impressive 44 runs for India, on the other hand, the Rahul added 51 runs for the india. 

Yajuvendra Chahal and T Natrajan got three wickets each. Yajuvendra Chahal was awarded the title of man of the match

The Indian team is very balanced for the T20 series.In the last match of the one-day bilateral series between India and Australia, India has registered the win and gained the lost momentum . 


A total of 20 T20 matches have been played between India and Australia, in which the Indian team has won 111 and the Australian team has won 8 matches.

Live Cricket Score, Commentary is live on cricbuzz.


Australia have won the toss and have opted to field. 

After his ODI debut, fast Bowller Natarajan will today play his maiden T20I game for TeamIndia. He gets his Billed cap from 

India (Playing XI): 

Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul(w), Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Mohammed Shami, T Natarajan.

Australia XI: 
Aaron Finch (c), D'Arcy Short, Matthew Wade (wk), Steve Smith, Moises Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, Sean Abbott, Mitch Starc, Mitch Swepson, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood.

Live Match be watched on following the the process . Live coverage will be Sony Liv.

Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

I am a sports blogger . Love Cricket and Records , So stay updated with the Match and records .