Tuesday, 22 December 2020

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I , New Zealand vs Pakistan T20 Series 2020-2021,Pakistan won by 4 wickets

Mc Lean, Napier Stadium hosted T20 Match number 3 of bilateral series whenNew Zealand square off against Pakistan team on Tuesday. Pakistan routed New Zealand by 6 wickets. In the third and final match between Pakistan and New Zealand, after losing the toss NZ team batted first, the New Zealand team scored 173 runs for the lose of 7 wickets in 20 overs. In response to this, Pakistan's team made the match in their name by scoring177 runs for lose of 6 wickets in 19.4 overs.New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I , New Zealand vs Pakistan T20 Series 2020-2021

MATCH DETAIL                                                                                                         

Match T20, Match : 03
Venue Mc Lean Park , Napier
BROADCAST Ptv Sports, Amazone Prime,Fancode

Despite the defeat, New Zealand won the series 2–1.

Man of the Match 
Mohammad Rizwan Rizwan was awarded the man of the match title. he scored 89 runs in just 59 balls.

Few new players got a chance to shining but nothing is going in the Pakistan team favor . In both the pervious 2 T-20 matches Pakistan loose there 3-4 batsmen in Power Play and this cost a match for them . 

New Zealand team looking for a another win here and for whitewash on the other hand Pakistan would like to win this match and gain some much needed momentum and take this to upcoming Test series against NewZealand. 


Pakistan have won the toss and have opted to field

Amazon Prime Video retains the rights for all NZC cricket from late 2021 (2021-22 season) to the 2023-2024 season. So one can watch and enjoy the coverage through Amazone. 

Live Score : you can get the live score on Cricbuzz

Pakistan (Playing XI): Mohammad Rizwan(w), Haider Ali, Shadab Khan(c), Mohammad Hafeez, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Tim Seifert(w), Kane Williamson(c), Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, James Neesham, Kyle Jamieson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult.


Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

I am a sports blogger . Love Cricket and Records , So stay updated with the Match and records .