Saturday, 17 October 2020

Dream 11 IPL 2020: Rajasthan vs Bangalore, 33rd Match, Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 7 wickets

Good afternoonπŸ‘‹ from a hot and sunny Dubai! The 33rd match of the Dream 11 IPL 2020  between Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)  is being played on the field of Dubai International Stadium.  Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 6 wickets . AB de Villiers's unbeaten half-century knock of 55 off 22 balls was overshadowed in the half-century of captain Steve Smith. In the last 4 overs, RCB added more then 50 runs and won the match. This time RCB look very different team .Dream 11 IPL 2020:  Rajasthan vs Bangalore, 33rd Match, Royal Challengers Bangalore need 177 runs

Both the teams will look forward to gaining the lost momentum.  RR lost their last game against Delhi Capitals (DC),  and on the other hand RCB lost their game against mighty  Kings XI Punjab (KXIP). Both team looking forward to win this match and get the crucial 2 points in their bag. 

Rajasthan Royals won the toss and scored 177/6 runs on the scoreboard. Captain Steve Smith hit a brilliant half-century. Uthapai scored an innings of 41 runs while Butler contributed 24 runs. Morris took four wickets from Bangalore

In the Points table RCB is at number 3 position with 20 points on the other hand RR is at number 7 with 6 points . 

When: Saturday, October 17, 2020, 
Day and Time : Saturday, 15:30 IST
Where: Dubai International Stadium, Dubai


Rajasthan Royals opt to bat. 

Head to Head 

RR at this venue: Played 4, Won 1, Lost 3

RCB at this venue: Played 7, Won 4, Lost 3

Time to step up together and take on today’s challenge head on.


Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers(w), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Shahbaz Ahmed, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Rajasthan Royals (Playing XI): Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Steven Smith(c), Sanju Samson, Robin Uthappa, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi .

BROADCAST - hotstar 
Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

I am a sports blogger . Love Cricket and Records , So stay updated with the Match and records .