Friday, 25 September 2020

DC vs CSK, 7st Match IPL 2020 , CSK wins the toss elected to bowl

The  7th match of IPL 2020 will be played between Delhi Capitols and Chennai Super Kings .The thirst for waiting to IPL 2020 in action will finally come to an end. While Chennai Super Kings have captured the title 3 times.

DC vs CSK, 7st Match IPL 2020 , CSK wins the toss elected to bowl

RESULT: In the 7th match of the 2020 season of the Premier League (IPL), they defeated Chennai Super Kings (CSK) by 44 runs. In this way, he won the second consecutive match and occupied the top position in the points table.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will take on the Delhi Capitals (DC) team on Friday. Chennai's Chennai team may be thinking about MS Dhoni's batting order, while Ashwin may be back in the Delhi team that started with a resounding win. At the same time rayadu can also come to Chennai.


Delhi Capitals (Playing XI): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Anrich Nortje, Avesh Khan

Chennai Super Kings (Playing XI): Murali Vijay, Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w/c), Sam Curran, Ravindra Jadeja, Josh Hazlewood, Deepak Chahar, Piyush Chawla.



Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

I am a sports blogger . Love Cricket and Records , So stay updated with the Match and records .