Friday, 24 January 2020

1st T-20 Match : India vs New Zealand- 24 Jan, India is chasing now

The first match of the t-20 series between India and New Zealand will be played on the grounds of Auckland today, a total of 12 T20 matches have been played between the two teams, out of which New Zealand team won 8 and Indian team won three matches. The match has been canceled. It will be very interesting to see how the Indian team performs on the field of New Zealand. Recently, after beating Australia in the ODI, the Indian team got excited.

1st T-20  Match :  India vs New Zeland- 24 Jan, India is bowling first

India vs New Zeland
                                       24 JAN,  2019 

Live streaming available on Hot Star .

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul(w), Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami
New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Tim Seifert(w), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Hamish Bennett.

Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

I am a sports blogger . Love Cricket and Records , So stay updated with the Match and records .