Wednesday, 14 August 2019

India vs WestIndies: Match 3, WestIndies won the toss and elected to bat

Welcome  to the coverage of  yet another thrilling encounter in the third  one day match between India meet WestIndies . India will looking forward to win the last match in order to clean sweep the WestIndies . On the other hand WestIndies is playing for to draw the series . As India already take a lead of 1-0 in the series .India vs WestIndies: Match 3, WestIndies won the toss and elected to bat

Match Details

India  VS WestIndies 
 Port Of Spain
 14, August 2019 
7.PM (Indian Standard Time)

Toss : WestIndies won the Toss and elected to bat .

Broadcast: Match will be broadcast on Sonlyliv


West Indies (Playing XI): Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Shai Hope(w), Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran, Roston Chase, Jason Holder(c), Carlos Brathwaite, Fabian Allen, Keemo Paul, Kemar Roach
India (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Shreyas Iyer, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed. 

Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

Pellentesque vitae lectus in mauris sollicitudin ornare sit amet eget ligula. Donec pharetra, arcu eu consectetur semper, est nulla sodales risus, vel efficitur orci justo quis tellus. Phasellus sit amet est pharetra