Tuesday, 30 April 2019

RCB vs RR Live Streaming Online free, RCB is batting first

Welcoming you to the coverage of yet another encounter in the 49th match of IPL season 12 between  Royal Challengers Bangalore meet Rajasthan Royals at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. RCB are at the bottom of the Points Table with four wins, while RR are on 7th position with five wins in Points Table.
 Match 49: RCB vs RR Live Streaming Online free

Match Details
 MatchRCB VS RR, 49TH Match IPL 2019
 VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Date 30 APRIL 2019 
 Time 8:00 PM (Indian Standard Time)

RCB : Last 5 T20 matches Record

RR : Last 5 T20 matches Record

match 49: RCB vs RR

Pitch Report 
Pitch Report : Spinners will  play an important role in this match . This pitch is even-looking, there is no grass and pitch got little bit of moisture. 

Head to Head in Indian Premier League
Overall: Matches – 19,Royal Challengers Bangalore – 8, Rajasthan Royal – 10, No Result – 1
Since 2018: Matches – 3, Royal Challengers Bangalore – 0, Rajasthan Royal – 3Also read - BCCI 

Rajasthan Royals have won the toss and have opted to field.
RCB tosses in IPL 2019: Won: 3; Lost: 10*
Last 10 matches: Won 1; Lost 9 -- Sixth toss loss back to back.
Smith: We are going to bowl,  wicket is good. we are not thinking too much about that (playoffs). We just have to play to win. One change for RR as  Mahipal Lomror comes in place for Ashton Turner.
Kohli: I was trying to practice the coin toss, nothing seems to be working. I've lost 10 tosses out of 12. This is a ground where the pitch is going to be nice in both the innings. couple of changes for RCB Pawan Negi  back into the team, Kulwant plays his first game in place of Shivam Dube.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Heinrich Klaasen, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Marcus Stoinis, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Yuzvendra Chahal
Rajasthan Royals (Playing XI): Ajinkya Rahane, Liam Livingstone, Sanju Samson(w), Steven Smith(c), Riyan Parag, Stuart Binny, Mahipal Lomror, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas. 

Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

I am a sports blogger . Love Cricket and Records , So stay updated with the Match and records .